Executives


Shelley Ahmed

President

sudburyringette.prez@gmail.com
705-698-6213


Josh Bigras

Vice-President

Joshua.Bigras@sunlife.com


Troy Mclaughlin

Treasurer

sudburyringette.treasurer@gmail.com


Liisa Levasseur

Registrar

sudburyringette.registrar@gmail.com


Bradie Grainger

Coaching Director

bradie.grainger@gmail.com


Kristian Junkala

Ice Convenor

alaknuj@gmail.com


Tina Duguay

Player Development Coordinator

tinduguay@hotmail.com


Karen Brown

Secretary

KBrown@ccrconnect.ca


Melanie Morin

Equipment Manager

melmorin@outlook.com


Nicole Dubuc

FUN coordinator

ngdubuc@gmail.com


Stephanie Leclair

Fundraising Coordinator

sleclair15@gmail.com


Jenna Gilchrist

Referee-In-Chief

jennag79@hotmail.com


Christine Spence

Adult Ringette Coordinator

c_spence@outlook.com


Shawn Bomhower

Tournament Coordinator

gsringette@gmail.com


Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information